crazy cat lady

i may, or may not have just ordered me & my roommate matching “crazy cat lady” tote bags …  so what?!

seriously, how could i have passed this up? first i blame polyvore, for bringing this bag to my attention … next, i blame theboldbanana, for making it possible for me to buy one online. or two …

SO excited to use my new bag! and yes, i know people like me are the reason they invented the “crazy cat lady” jokes … but i have no regrets over my purchase.

mimi will like it too 🙂

XoXo – d

One thought on “crazy cat lady

  1. Pingback: new york, here i come! | california girl in a tel-aviv world

Leave a Reply

